Saturday, March 2, 2024

Latest Posts

8 Actors Who Cant Vote In India

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Alia Bhat:

Alias mother, Soni razdan was born in Birmingham, the UK. Like her mother she also holds a British passport.

Akshay Kumar:

Akshay was an Indian National before but was offered Canadian citizenship which he gladly accepted.

Katrina kaif:

She was born in Hong Kong but she holds a British passport.

Jacqueline Fernandes:

She was born to a Sri Lankan father and Malaysian mother in Bahrain. But she is Sri Lankan by her passport

Deepika padukone:

She was born in Copenhagen Denmark and it is said that a Danish citizenship but she cleared all the confusion after voting in 2019 and so her nationality in Indian.

Imran Khan:

He is an American citizen as he was born in Madison Wisconsin US.

Kalki Koechlin:

She was born to a French parents in Pondicherry After they decided to settle down in India but Kalki holds a French passport

Nargis Fakhri:

She was to a Pakistani father and a czech mother in New York. Nargis is an American National so is the reason she cant vote in India.

- Advertisement -

Latest Posts

Don't Miss